Board of Directors

Catherine Perry |  President
Hitachi Rail

Jeff Manning | Vice-Chair
South State Bank

Keonye Johnson |  Secretary
Bank of America

Scott Ravan | Treasurer
Columbia Development

Rebecca Gillespie
|  Executive Committee
Community Volunteer

Jonathan Knicely | Executive Committee
Nelson Mullins

Chris Zecopoulos |  Executive Committee
ExtraMile Consulting

Kathi Price
Colonial Life

Cam Varner
Recruiting Solutions

Dawn Hyde
Downtown Church

Christina Kimball

Stacey McPhail
Prisma Health

Clay Mitchell
Gallivan White & Boyd PA

Stephanie Pfeiffer
BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina

Robert Simmons
Results Fitness

Jaton Smith
Dominion Energy

Melissa Taylor
Lexington Medical Center

Holley Van Horn
Lourie Life & Health

Andrew Boozer, Executive Director
Senior Resources